Home | About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap | Educational | Freedom of Information    

History Facts

Facts | Events


The Economic Community of West African States was formed in 1975 with 15 member countries.

National Economic Reconstruction Fund:
NERFUND was set up by decree No. 25 of 1988 as a funding mechanism aimed at bridging the gap in the provision of local and foreign funds to small and medium-scale enterprises. Prospective beneficiary companies must be 100-per cent Nigerian-owned. Scrapped?

Next >>

Related Links
Foreign Exchange Dutch Auctions